SWST

SWST
menu

Executive Board

Eric Hansen

PRESIDENT
Eric Hansen
Oregon State University
119 Richardson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
ph: 541-737-4240
fax: 541-737-3385
eric.hansen@oregonstate.edu
eric.n.hansen2@gmail.com


Sudipta Dasmohapatra

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Sudipta Dasmohapatra
North Carolina State University
1022 H Biltmore Hall, Campus Box 8005
2820 Faucette Drive
Raleigh, NC 27695
ph: 919-515-5728
fax: 919-513-3496
sdasmoh@unity.ncsu.edu
sdasmoh@gmail.com


Bob Smith

VICE PRESIDENT
Bob Smith
Virginia Tech
1650 Ramble Road - Mail Code 0503
Department of Sustainable Biomaterials
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0503
ph: 540-231-9759
fax: 540-231-8868
rsmith4@vt.edu
robertsmith24061@gmail.com


Vicki L. Herian

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Vicki L. Herian
Society of Wood Science & Technology
P.O. Box 6155
Monona, WI 53716-6155
ph: (608) 577-1342
fax: (608) 254-2769
cell: (608) 219-8195
vicki@swst.org
vicki13691@gmail.com


Michael P. Wolcott

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Michael P. Wolcott
Washington State University
Composite Materials and Engineering Center
P.O. Box 641806
Pullman, WA 99164-1806
ph: 509-335-6392
fax: 509-335-5077
wolcott@wsu.edu
wolcott@nararenewables.org


H. Michael Barnes

EDITOR OF WOOD AND FIBER SCIENCE
H. Michael Barnes
Mississippi State University
Department of Forest Products
P.O. Box 9820
Mississippi State, MS 39762-9820
ph:  662-325-3056
fax:  662-325-8126
mike.barnes@msstate.edu
woodfibsci@gmail.com


Brian Bond

DIRECTOR
Brian Bond
Virginia Tech
Brooks Forest Products Center
1650 Ramble Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
ph: 540-231-8752
fax: 540-231-8176
bbond@vt.edu
bbondvt@gmail.com


Kevin Cheung

DIRECTOR
Kevin Cheung
Western Wood Products Association
522 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 500
Portland, OR 97204-2122
ph: 503-306-3471
fax: 503-224-3935
kcheung@wwpa.org
Kevcheung1234@gmail.com


Eini C. Lowell

DIRECTOR
Eini C. Lowell
Pacific NW Research Station
620 Southwest Main Street
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205
ph: 503-808-2072
fax: 503-808-2020
elowell@fs.fed.us
einiLjimA@gmail.com


Rupert Wimmer

DIRECTOR
Rupert Wimmer
University of Natural Resources an Life Sciences
Wood Technology and Renewable Resources
Konrad Lorenz Strasse 24
Tulln, 3430
Austria
ph: +43 1 47654-4296
fax: +43 1 47654-4296
rupert.wimmer@boku.ac.a
Rupert.swst@gmail.com


P. David Jones

NEWSLETTER EDITOR and
FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATOR
P. David Jones
110 W. Wood Street #9
Starkville, MS 39759
clemsonforest@gmail.com


Barb Hogan

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Barb Hogan
1919 Borchert Road
Verona, WI 53593
ph:  608-848-1626
fax:  608-334-2748
b4hogan@chorus.net


Susan L. LeVan-Green

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Susan L. LeVan-Green
N8723 Poplar Grove Road
New Glarus, WI 53574
ph:  608-235-8667
Sue.levangreen@gmail.com


Contact Us | All Rights Reserved | facebook
Copyright   © 2014, Society of Wood Science and Technology