SWST

SWST
menu

Executive Board

Sudipta Dasmohapatra

PRESIDENT
Sudipta Dasmohapatra
North Carolina State University
1022 H Biltmore Hall, Campus Box 8005
2820 Faucette Drive
Raleigh, NC 27695
ph: 919-515-5728
fax: 919-513-3496
sdasmoh@unity.ncsu.edu
sdasmoh@gmail.com


Bob Smith

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Bob Smith
Virginia Tech
1650 Ramble Road - Mail Code 0503
Department of Sustainable Biomaterials
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0503
ph: 540-231-9759
fax: 540-231-8868
rsmith4@vt.edu
robertsmith24061@gmail.com


Nicole Brown

VICE PRESIDENT
Nicole Robitaille Brown
Associate Professor
Pennsylvania State Univeristy
209 Agricultural Engineering Bldg
University Park, PA 16802
ph: 818-865-7423
fax: 814-965-3725
nrb10@psu.edu
nrb10hokie@gmail.com


Vicki L. Herian

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Vicki L. Herian
Society of Wood Science & Technology
P.O. Box 6155
Monona, WI 53716-6155
ph: (608) 577-1342
fax: (608) 254-2769
cell: (608) 219-8195
vicki@swst.org
vicki13691@gmail.com


Eric Hansen

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Eric Hansen
Oregon State University
119 Richardson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
ph: 541-737-4240
fax: 541-737-3385
eric.hansen@oregonstate.edu
eric.n.hansen2@gmail.com


Susan L. LeVan-Green

EDITOR OF WOOD AND FIBER SCIENCE
Susan L. LeVan-Green
N8723 Poplar Grove Road
New Glarus, WI 53574 ph:  608-235-8667
Sue.levangreen@gmail.com


Eini C. Lowell

DIRECTOR
Eini C. Lowell
Pacific NW Research Station
620 Southwest Main Street
Suite 400
Portland, OR 97205
ph: 503-808-2072
fax: 503-808-2020
elowell@fs.fed.us
einiLjimA@gmail.com


Rupert Wimmer

DIRECTOR
Rupert Wimmer
University of Natural Resources an Life Sciences
Wood Technology and Renewable Resources
Konrad Lorenz Strasse 24
Tulln, 3430
Austria
ph: +43 1 47654-4296
fax: +43 1 47654-4296
rupert.wimmer@boku.ac.a
Rupert.swst@gmail.com


Magnus Walinder

DIRECTOR
Magnus Walinder
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
KTH Building Materials
SE-100 44 Stockholm
Sweden
ph: +46-70-652 18 40
magnus.walinder@byv.kth.se


Andreja Kutnar

DIRECTOR
Andreja Kutnar
University of Primorska
Andrej Marusic Institute
Muzejki trg 2 Koper
Slovenia SI 6000
ph: +38631240121
andreja.kutnar@upr.si
andreja.kutnar@gmail.com


P. David Jones

NEWSLETTER EDITOR and
FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATOR
P. David Jones
110 W. Wood Street #9
Starkville, MS 39759
clemsonforest@gmail.com


ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Arijit Sinha
Assistant Professor
Oregon State University
Dept. of Wood Science and Engineering
234 Richardson Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331
ph:  541-737-6713
fax:  541-737-338
arijit.sinha@oregonstate.edu


Contact Us | All Rights Reserved | facebook
Copyright   © 2014, Society of Wood Science and Technology